Entry/registration

Entry now open for the year 2018!
Next entry step is open until 31 May 2018!

Latest topics

51. Kainuun Rastiviikko

51st Kainuu Orienteering Week

1.-6.7.2018 Kajaani, Finland

Kainuu Orienteering Week 2018 organization:

Event Director:
Marko Horneman, +358 400 187 656, marko.horneman@gmail.com

Deputy Event Director:
Jouko Reponen, +358 40 7159 223, jouko.reponen@outlook.com

Secretary General (marketing and sponsors/partners):

Jukka Liuha, +358 44 7679 533, jukka.liuha@rastiviikko.fi

Media:
Niina Jämsén, +358 40 5238 866, niina@upitrek.com

Technical Advisor (TA):

Risto Vairinen, +358 50 3829 383, risto.vairinen@luukku.com

Course Advisor:
Markku Tolonen, +358 50 3005 265, arimarkku@suomi24.fi

Competition Office:

+358 44 512 3517, info@rastiviikko.fi

Accommodation Office:
+358 44 761 3886, majoitus@rastiviikko.fi, accommodation@rastiviikko.fi

Result Service and Finish:
Timo Kokkonen, +358 40 5721 465, timo.t.kokkonen@gmail.com

Course Setters:

Jari Rajala (Leader), +358 40 4159051, jari.a.rajala@gmail.com
Tapio Perttunen, tapio.perttunen@gmail.com
Petteri Haikola (Children´s courses), +358 40 5785 378, petteri.haikola@gmail.com

Starts:
Reetta Hämäläinen (Lähtöpäällikkö), +358  44 285 1090, reetta.hamalainen@netti.fi

Competition Centre and Service:
Pekka Laasonen (Competition Centre), gpekko192@gmail.com
Eero Okkonen (Service), +358 40 515 7873, eero.okkonen@gmail.com

MAIN PARTNERS

PARTNERS

SUPPORTERS